Instructional Technology & Infrastructure Services (ITIS)

In this site

Contacts

itis@stcloudstate.edu
Miller Center 118

 

 

Staff

Jim Bertram
Video/Multimedia Production
320.308.4761 bertram@stcloudstate.edu
Karin Duncan
Multimedia/Web Developer
320.308.0136 kjduncan@stcloudstate.edu
Sara Grachek
ITIS Assistant Director of Multimedia/Web
320.308.4805 gracheks@stcloudstate.edu
Sam Johnson
ITV/Electronic Classroom Support
320.308.4898 johnson@stcloudstate.edu
Greg Jorgensen
Multimedia/Web Developer
320.308.4804 gsjorgensen@stcloudstate.edu
Kelly Larson
Electronic Classroom Specialist
320.308.5260 klarson@stcloudstate.edu
Mark Monn
Multimedia/Web Developer
320.308.5508 mamonn@stcloudstate.edu
John Nies
Infrastructure and Audio Visual Support
320.308.4767 jnies@stcloudstate.edu
Mary Shrode
Multimedia/Web Developer
320.308.4763 shrode@stcloudstate.edu
Reuben Wagenius
ITV/Video Teleconferencing
320.308.4096 reuben@stcloudstate.edu